Shopping Cart (Login required)

Press Releases

Language

Year

Wed, 06 Dec 2017 15:00:00 +0100

Biotage acquires Horizon Technology and strengthens its position in environmental and food safety

Thu, 02 Nov 2017 07:30:00 +0100

Interim report  January - September 2017

Wed, 16 Aug 2017 09:00:00 +0200

Biotage – alleged patent infringement settled - correction

Wed, 16 Aug 2017 06:30:00 +0200

Biotage – alleged patent infringement settled

Tue, 18 Jul 2017 09:00:00 +0200

Interim report  January - June 2017

Fri, 28 Apr 2017 06:30:00 +0200

Resolutions at the Annual General Meeting in Biotage AB on April 27, 2017

Fri, 28 Apr 2017 06:30:00 +0200

Biotage AB launches share buy-back

The board of directors of Biotage AB (publ) has resolved to start a share buy-back program in accordance with the Annual General Meeting’s resolution to authorize the board to decide on the acquisition and sale of the company’s own shares.
Thu, 27 Apr 2017 13:00:00 +0200

Interim report  January-March 2017

Good growth and substantially improved operating profit
Thu, 06 Apr 2017 06:30:00 +0200

Biotage AB (publ) publishes its 2016 Annual Report and Corporate Governance Report and Financial Goals for the period 2017 – 2019

Tue, 28 Mar 2017 06:30:00 +0200

NOTICE OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING IN BIOTAGE AB (publ)

Thu, 02 Mar 2017 12:50:00 +0100

Proposal by the Nomination Committee regarding the Board of Directors of Biotage AB – Yvonne Mårtensson is proposed as new director

Thu, 09 Feb 2017 07:30:00 +0100

Year-end report January-December 2016

Mon, 02 Jan 2017 08:46:00 +0100

Biotage’s shares now traded on the Mid Cap segment of Nasdaq OMX Nordic